

EDIFY SCHOOL, CHHINDWARA

LIST OF PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2023-24

S.No.	Name	Designation	Phone no.
1	Mr. Rashpal Singh Bhomrah	President	8839290388
2	Mr. Mukesh Raghuwanshi	Vice-President	9893216334
3	Mrs. Neera Namdeo	Secretary	8989129820
4	Mrs. Kiran Pawar	Joint Secretary	7247255880
5	Mrs. Sarika Malvi	Joint Secretary	9424699689
6	Mrs. Manoo Jaware	Parent Member	9399107207
7	Mrs. Neetu Raghuwanshi	Parent Member	9579988467
8	Mr. Vishal Selokar	Parent Member	9753070106
9	Mrs. Nikki Dhurve	Parent Member	9630327019
10	Mr. Umesh Gautam	Parent Member	9685743538
11	Mr. Amit Soni	Parent Member	9685608405
12	Mrs. Maya Shukla	Parent Member	9630682560
13	Mr. Mukesh Raghuwanshi	Parent Member	7247255880
14	Mrs. Sangeeta Sahu	Parent Member	9993199782
15	Mr. M.D. Ansar	Parent Member	9479970251
16	Mrs. Kiran Pawar	Parent Member	9893216334